Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:27:17 UTC | login

Information for build alsa-sof-firmware-1.9.3-1.el9

ID16060
Package Namealsa-sof-firmware
Version1.9.3
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware#7d6779fc0b4c3c3e874807be0770f49c00747e7b
SummaryFirmware and topology files for Sound Open Firmware project
DescriptionThis package contains the firmware binaries for the Sound Open Firmware project.
Built byjkysela
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 03 Jan 2022 11:31:18 UTC
CompletedMon, 03 Jan 2022 11:31:48 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware:7d6779fc0b4c3c3e874807be0770f49c00747e7b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware#7d6779fc0b4c3c3e874807be0770f49c00747e7b'}}
Tags
c9s-gate
RPMs
src
alsa-sof-firmware-1.9.3-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
alsa-sof-firmware-1.9.3-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
alsa-sof-firmware-debug-1.9.3-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Dec 20 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.9.3-1 - Update to v1.9.3 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.8-2 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.8-1 - Update to v1.8 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-5 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Thu Mar 11 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-4 - Add SST Skylake HDA topology binary (bug#1933423) * Fri Mar 05 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-3 - Add TGL-H firmware files * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 03 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to v1.6.1 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-4 - Update to v1.6 (Dec 9) * Thu Nov 19 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-3 - Update to v1.6 (Nov 19) * Wed Oct 14 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-1 - Update to v1.6 (Oct 13) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 01 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.5-1 - Update to v1.5 * Tue May 12 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-6 - Fix the upgrade (make /usr/lib/firmware/intel/sof-tplg directory again) - Remove the version from all paths * Thu Apr 30 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-5 - Add missing symlink for sof-cfl.ri * Thu Mar 12 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-4 - Add missing symlink for sof-cml.ri * Mon Mar 02 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-3 - Initial version, SOF firmware 1.4.2