Fri, 30 Sep 2022 23:03:03 UTC | login

Information for build mutter-40.8-3.el9

ID17237
Package Namemutter
Version40.8
Release3.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/mutter#35c7199873c7abb139e249dd750bfeb7e791c599
SummaryWindow and compositing manager based on Clutter
DescriptionMutter is a window and compositing manager that displays and manages your desktop via OpenGL. Mutter combines a sophisticated display engine using the Clutter toolkit with solid window-management logic inherited from the Metacity window manager. While Mutter can be used stand-alone, it is primarily intended to be used as the display core of a larger system such as GNOME Shell. For this reason, Mutter is very extensible via plugins, which are used both to add fancy visual effects and to rework the window management behaviors to meet the needs of the environment.
Built byjadahl
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 21 Feb 2022 15:19:05 UTC
CompletedMon, 21 Feb 2022 15:21:53 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/mutter:35c7199873c7abb139e249dd750bfeb7e791c599)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/mutter#35c7199873c7abb139e249dd750bfeb7e791c599'}}
Tags
c9s-gate
RPMs
src
mutter-40.8-3.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
mutter-40.8-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-40.8-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-40.8-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-40.8-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mutter-40.8-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-40.8-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-40.8-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-40.8-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
mutter-40.8-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-40.8-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-40.8-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-40.8-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
mutter-40.8-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-40.8-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-40.8-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-40.8-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mutter-40.8-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-40.8-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-40.8-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-40.8-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-40.8-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
s390x
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Feb 21 2022 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 40.8-3 - Backport dumb buffer cursor support (EGLStream) Resolves: #2055015 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 40.8-2 - Backport monitor configuration policy feature Resolves: #2046159 * Thu Jan 13 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.8-1 - Update to 40.8 Resolves: #2040043 * Mon Dec 13 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.7-1 - Update to 40.7 Resolves: #2031662 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.6-1 - Update to 40.6 Resolves: #2021064 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.4-4 - Maintain shift state when doing key repeat in on screen keyboard Related: #2010705 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 40.4-3 - Fixes a race in wl_seat capabilities Resolves: #2003032 * Fri Aug 27 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.4-2 - Remove firstboot(windowmanager) provide Resolves: #1975355 * Wed Aug 18 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.4-1 - Update to 40.4 Resolves: #1995093 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.3-3 - Fix crash in shutdown path Related: #1992986 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 40.3-2 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Mon Jul 12 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.3-1 - Update to 40.3 Resolves: #1974211 * Mon Jun 14 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.2.1-1 - Update to 40.2.1 Resolves: #1971437 * Thu Jun 03 2021 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 40.1-3 - Forward port downstream patches from RHEL8 Resolves: #1965949 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-2 - Don't emit ::key-focus-out on destroyed actors Resolves: #1964386 * Thu May 13 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Update to 40.1 Resolves: #1951146 * Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 40.0-5 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Tue Mar 30 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-4 - Fix enter, space, backspace keys not working with input methods (#1942294) - Drop old obsoletes and conflicts * Mon Mar 29 2021 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 40.0-3 - Fix crash on resume (rhbz#1941971) * Fri Mar 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuild to fix sysprof-capture symbols leaking into libraries consuming it * Sat Mar 20 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Fri Mar 12 2021 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-3 - Pull in Xwayland autostart fix for non-systemd startup Resolves: #1924908 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-2 - Add a workaround for RHBZ#1936991 (disable atomic KMS on tegra) * Mon Feb 22 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Tue Feb 02 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-4.20210202gita9d9aee6c - Build snapshot of current upstream * Mon Feb 01 2021 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-3 - Add build dependency on Xwayland-devel package (from Xwayland standalone) - Do not explicitly disable initfd support. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 14 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-1 - Update to 40.alpha.1.1 to adjust for GSettings schema changes in g-s-d * Thu Jan 14 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1-1 - Update to 40.alpha.1 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.alpha-1 - Update to 40.alpha * Mon Oct 05 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.0-2 - Upstream fix for NVidia Jetson devices * Mon Sep 14 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Sat Sep 05 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Mon Aug 24 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-1 - Update to 3.37.91 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1 - Update to 3.37.90 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-1 - Update to 3.37.2 * Thu Apr 30 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-1 - Update to 3.37.1 * Mon Mar 30 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Tue Mar 24 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-3 - Backport all patches to git master for various fixes inc (#1809717) * Mon Mar 23 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-2 - Backport fix for preedit cursor position bug (#1812449) * Sat Mar 07 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-3 - Backport fix for pop-up menus on secondary heads (Gitlab #1098) * Tue Mar 03 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-2 + mutter-3.35.92-2 - Fix wayland session not starting up, see https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/mutter/-/merge_requests/1103 * Sun Mar 01 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92