Mon, 03 Oct 2022 21:45:06 UTC | login

Information for build log4j-2.17.1-3.el9

ID17304
Package Namelog4j
Version2.17.1
Release3.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/log4j#77d222f265d6ae7e7e6f5a39871a5ec37315557e
SummaryJava logging package
DescriptionLog4j is a tool to help the programmer output log statements to a variety of output targets.
Built bymizdebsk
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 23 Feb 2022 08:12:53 UTC
CompletedWed, 23 Feb 2022 08:14:25 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/log4j:77d222f265d6ae7e7e6f5a39871a5ec37315557e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/log4j#77d222f265d6ae7e7e6f5a39871a5ec37315557e'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
log4j-2.17.1-3.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
log4j-2.17.1-3.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
log4j-jcl-2.17.1-3.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
log4j-slf4j-2.17.1-3.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Feb 23 2022 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.17.1-3 - Fix compatibility with OpenJDK 8 * Mon Feb 21 2022 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.17.1-2 - Remove dependency on jackson * Tue Dec 28 2021 Paul Wouters <paul.wouters@aiven.io> - 2.17.1-1 - Update log4j to 2.17.1 for CVE-2021-44832 RCE via JDBC Appender (when attacker controls config) * Sat Dec 18 2021 Paul Wouters <paul.wouters@aiven.io> - 2.17.0-1 - Update log4j to 2.17.0 for CVE-2021-45105 Denial of Service attack * Mon Dec 13 2021 Paul Wouters <paul.wouters@aiven.io> - 2.16.0-1 - Update log4j to 2.16.0 - Disables JNDI by default * Sun Dec 12 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 2.15.0-1 - Update log4j to 2.15.0 (#2030907) - Security fix for CVE-2021-44228 (#2030945) * Sun Aug 01 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 2.14.1-1 - Update to 2.14.1 - Disable javadoc (#1988896) - Build with jansi-2 - Remove deps on slf4j-ext (no longer available in Fedora 35) * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 14 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.13.3-2 - Update jansi dep to jansi1 * Thu Aug 20 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.13.3-1 - Update to version 2.13.3. * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.13.1-3 - Add missing javax.activation dependency. * Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 2.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.13.1-1 - Update to version 2.13.1. - Drop upstream patch that's included in the new release. - Rebase patch for removing the unsupported SLF4J EventDataConverter.