Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:30:49 UTC | login

Information for build qt5-qttranslations-5.15.3-1.el9

ID17850
Package Nameqt5-qttranslations
Version5.15.3
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/qt5-qttranslations#3d9aa32d7c2a50db62a19bc941556201143e856c
SummaryQt5 - QtTranslations module
DescriptionQt5 - QtTranslations module.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 30 Mar 2022 13:25:16 UTC
CompletedWed, 30 Mar 2022 13:26:17 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-build-side-453, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/qt5-qttranslations:3d9aa32d7c2a50db62a19bc941556201143e856c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/qt5-qttranslations#3d9aa32d7c2a50db62a19bc941556201143e856c'}}
Tags
c9s-build-side-453
c9s-candidate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
qt5-qttranslations-5.15.3-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
qt5-qttranslations-5.15.3-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 28 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-1 - 5.15.3 Resolves: bz#2061371 * Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-5 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-4 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 24 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-2 - Rebuild for qtbase with -no-reduce-relocations option * Fri Nov 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-1 - 5.15.2 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-1 - 5.15.1 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-2 - rebuild * Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1 - 5.14.2