Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:04:44 UTC | login

Information for build ansible-core-2.12.3-1.el8

ID18514
Package Nameansible-core
Version2.12.3
Release1.el8
Epoch
SummarySSH-based configuration management, deployment, and task execution system
DescriptionAnsible is a radically simple model-driven configuration management, multi-node deployment, and remote task execution system. Ansible works over SSH and does not require any software or daemons to be installed on remote nodes. Extension modules can be written in any language and are transferred to managed machines automatically.
Built bycentos-stream
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 09 May 2022 21:34:47 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 May 2022 21:34:47 UTC
Tags
c8s-candidate
c8s-compose
c8s-pending
RPMs
src
ansible-core-2.12.3-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
ansible-core-2.12.3-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-test-2.12.3-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
ansible-core-2.12.3-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-test-2.12.3-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
ansible-core-2.12.3-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-test-2.12.3-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Mar 14 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.3-1 - ansible-core 2.12.3 release - re-enable changelog and manpages * Mon Mar 07 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.2-3 - replace Obsolete to Conflicts * Wed Feb 02 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.2-2 - fix ansible tarball setup * Wed Feb 02 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.2-1 - ansible-core 2.12.2 release - add gating and test files * Wed Jan 19 2022 Dimitri Savineau <dsavinea@redhat.com> - 2.12.1-2 - Remove Provides on ansible * Thu Dec 16 2021 Yanis Guenane <yguenane@redhat.com> - 2.12.1-1 - ansible-core 2.12.1-1 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com> - 2.11.3-2 - Add git dependency for ansible-galaxy CLI command. * Tue Jul 20 2021 Yanis Guenane <yguenane@redhat.com> - 2.11.3-1 - ansible-core 2.11.3-1 * Fri Jul 02 2021 Satoe Imaishi <simaishi@redhat.com> - 2.11.2-2 - Add man pages * Tue Jun 29 2021 Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com> - 2.11.2-1 - ansible-core 2.11.2 released. - Drop bundled version of resolvelib in favor of python38-resolvelib. * Wed Mar 31 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b4-1 - ansible-core 2.11.0 beta 4 * Thu Mar 18 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b2-3 - Try adding a Provides for old ansible. * Thu Mar 18 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b2-2 - Try Obsoletes instead of Conflicts. * Thu Mar 18 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b2-1 - ansible-core 2.11.0 beta 2 - Conflict with old ansible and ansible-base. * Thu Mar 11 2021 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0b1-1 - ansible-core 2.11.0 beta 1 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.11.0-1 - ansible-core, beta * Wed Jun 10 2020 Rick Elrod <relrod@redhat.com> - 2.10.0-1 - ansible-base, beta