Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:58:35 UTC | login

Information for build redhat-rpm-config-195-1.el9

ID23177
Package Nameredhat-rpm-config
Version195
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/redhat-rpm-config#179101e553fff3cbc08b9a7200cbf2b689da8088
SummaryRed Hat specific rpm configuration files
DescriptionRed Hat specific rpm configuration files.
Built byffesti
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 Jun 2022 13:48:09 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Jun 2022 13:48:24 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/redhat-rpm-config:179101e553fff3cbc08b9a7200cbf2b689da8088)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/redhat-rpm-config#179101e553fff3cbc08b9a7200cbf2b689da8088'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
redhat-rpm-config-195-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
redhat-rpm-config-195-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 15 2022 Florian Festi <ffesti@redhat.com> - 195-1 - Detect compressed kernel modules - Resolves: rhbz#2008544 * Thu Feb 17 2022 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com> - 194-1 - Use the correct package names for the triggers. - Resolves: rhbz#2030671 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com> - 193-1 - Fix bugs in plugin selection script. - Resolves: rhbz#2030671 * Tue Feb 01 2022 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com> - 192-1 - Select between gcc-built and annobin-built versions of the annobin plugin. - Resolves: rhbz#2030671 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 191-1 - brp-mangle-shebangs: also mangle shebangs of JavaScript executables - Resolves: rhbz#2030427 * Thu Dec 02 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@centosproject.org> - 190-1 - Make vpath builddir not include arch-specific info Resolves: rhbz#1984679 * Tue Nov 16 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 189-1 - buildflags.md: Documentation updates (#2005080) * Tue Aug 24 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 188-1 - redhat-rpm-config: Enable x86-64-v2 baseline for Clang/LLVM (#1890170) * Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 187-2 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Fri Jul 30 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 187-1 - Active GCC plugin during LTO linking (#1983727) * Thu Jul 22 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 186-1 - aarch64: Do not build with -mbranch-protection=standard (#1984652) * Tue May 25 2021 Michal Domonkos <mdomonko@redhat.com> - 185-3 - Bump release for a rebuild in a sidetag * Wed May 12 2021 Michal Domonkos <mdomonko@redhat.com> - 185-1 - Drop kernel-rpm-macros subpackage & kmod.attr - Resolves: #1959924 * Wed Apr 21 2021 Michal Domonkos <mdomonko@redhat.com> - 184-1 - Drop {fpc,gnat,nim}-srpm-macros dependencies on RHEL * Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 183-2 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 183-1 - ppc64le: Update ISA baseline to POWER9 (#1876584) - s390x: Update ISA baseline to z14 (#1876479) * Mon Mar 22 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 182-1 - Fix handling of files without newlines in brp-mangle-shebang * Wed Mar 10 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 181-1 - BRP Python Bytecompile: Avoid hardcoding /usr/bin prefix for python * Tue Jan 19 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 180-1 - Use -march=x86-64-v2 only for the gcc toolchain * Tue Jan 19 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 179-1 - x86_64: Enable -march=x86-64-v2 for ELN, following GCC. * Sun Nov 29 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 178-1 - BRP Python Bytecompile: Also detect Python files in /app/lib/pythonX.Y * Tue Oct 27 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 177-1 - Add back -fcf-protection flag for x86_64 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 176-1 - s390x: Tune for z14 (as in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8) * Mon Oct 05 2020 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 175-1 - s390x: Switch Fedora ELN to z13 baseline * Fri Sep 11 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 172-1 - Filter out LTO flags from %extension flags macros - Fixes: rhbz#1877652 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 171-1 - Add Requires: lua-srpm-macros * Fri Aug 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 170-1 - Enable -fstack-clash-protection for clang on x86, s390x, and ppc64le * Thu Aug 20 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 169-1 - Add -flto to ldflags for clang toolchain * Thu Aug 20 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 168-1 - Fix CC/CXX exports so arguments are included in exported variable - Allow overrides of CC/CXX like CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS from shell variables * Mon Aug 03 2020 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 167-1 - Add Requires: kernel-srpm-macros * Thu Jul 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 166-1 - Use -flto=auto for GCC to speed up builds * Tue Jul 28 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 165-1 - Only use supported lto flags for clang toolchain * Thu Jul 23 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 164-1 - Disable Python hash seed randomization in brp-python-bytecompile * Tue Jul 21 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 163-1 - Enable LTO by default * Thu Jul 16 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 162-1 - New script brp-fix-pyc-reproducibility * Tue Jun 16 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 161-2 - Use stdlib compileall for Python >= 3.9 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 161-1 - No more automagic Python bytecompilation (phase 3) https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3