Sun, 25 Sep 2022 01:38:38 UTC | login

Information for build alsa-sof-firmware-2.1.1-1.el9

ID23248
Package Namealsa-sof-firmware
Version2.1.1
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware#019e45e6b5a0308878835e9d33eb239c272eb099
SummaryFirmware and topology files for Sound Open Firmware project
DescriptionThis package contains the firmware binaries for the Sound Open Firmware project.
Built byjkysela
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 20 Jun 2022 09:28:07 UTC
CompletedMon, 20 Jun 2022 09:28:37 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware:019e45e6b5a0308878835e9d33eb239c272eb099)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware#019e45e6b5a0308878835e9d33eb239c272eb099'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
alsa-sof-firmware-2.1.1-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
alsa-sof-firmware-2.1.1-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
alsa-sof-firmware-debug-2.1.1-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Jun 20 2022 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 2.1.1-1 - Update to v2.1.1 + v2.1.1a (topology) * Mon Dec 20 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.9.3-2 - Update to v1.9.3 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.8-2 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.8-1 - Update to v1.8 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-5 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Thu Mar 11 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-4 - Add SST Skylake HDA topology binary (bug#1933423) * Fri Mar 05 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-3 - Add TGL-H firmware files * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 03 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to v1.6.1 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-4 - Update to v1.6 (Dec 9) * Thu Nov 19 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-3 - Update to v1.6 (Nov 19) * Wed Oct 14 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-1 - Update to v1.6 (Oct 13) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild