Fri, 07 Oct 2022 16:32:46 UTC | login

Information for build gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9

ID23254
Package Namegnome-shell
Version40.10
Release3.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/gnome-shell#c7da9957008068c4712bef5bd9a13cfb239a948b
SummaryWindow management and application launching for GNOME
DescriptionGNOME Shell provides core user interface functions for the GNOME 3 desktop, like switching to windows and launching applications. GNOME Shell takes advantage of the capabilities of modern graphics hardware and introduces innovative user interface concepts to provide a visually attractive and easy to use experience.
Built byfmuellne
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 20 Jun 2022 12:27:50 UTC
CompletedMon, 20 Jun 2022 12:30:08 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/gnome-shell:c7da9957008068c4712bef5bd9a13cfb239a948b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/gnome-shell#c7da9957008068c4712bef5bd9a13cfb239a948b'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-40.10-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-40.10-3.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-40.10-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-40.10-3.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-40.10-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-40.10-3.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-40.10-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-40.10-3.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-shell-40.10-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debuginfo-40.10-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-shell-debugsource-40.10-3.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
s390x
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Jun 20 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.10-3 - Fix keyboard a11y confirmation dialog Resolves: #2047644 * Wed May 11 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.10-2 - Hide volume sliders initially Related: #2052808 * Tue Apr 19 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.10-1 - Update to 40.10 Related: #2066169 * Tue Apr 05 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com>- 40.9-5 - Keep new ShimMetaContext type private Related: #2055366 * Fri Apr 01 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com>- 40.9-4 - Restrict D-Bus callers Resolves: #2055366 * Wed Mar 30 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.9-3 - Fix markup handling in highlighter Resolves: #2049194 - Fix warning on restacking Resolves: #2053638 * Mon Feb 28 2022 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.9-2 - Depend on and use background extension Related: #2057150 * Tue Feb 22 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.9-1 - Update to 40.9 Resolves: #2056411 * Tue Feb 08 2022 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.8-3 - Backport latest, working, version of ChoiceList extension - Regenerate stylesheet patch Related: #1993954 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.8-2 - Do not hardcode OS name in welcome dialog Resolves: #2044040 * Mon Jan 17 2022 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.8-1 - Update to 40.8 Resolves: #2040061 * Mon Dec 13 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.7-1 - Update to 40.7 Resolves: #2031655 * Thu Nov 04 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.6-1 - Update to 40.6 - Work around crashy tear down Resolves: #2008065 * Wed Oct 27 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.4-5 - Adapt welcome dialog title Resolves: #2013989 * Wed Oct 13 2021 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.4-4 - Ensure extensions are reenabled after unlock Resolves: #2013801 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.4-3 - Allow extensions at the login screen Related: #2006985 * Thu Aug 19 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.4-2 - Use wwan setting panel for GSM/LTE modems Resolves: #1995560 * Wed Aug 18 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.4-1 - Update to 40.4 Resolves: #1995094 * Wed Aug 18 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.3-4 - Add power profiles menu Resolves: #1994471 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 40.3-3 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.3-2 - Avoid a gjs warning Resolves: #1990821 * Mon Jul 12 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.3-1 - Update to 40.3 Resolves: #1979143 - Fix some more JS warnings Resolves: #1980414 * Tue Jun 15 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.2-1 - Update to 40.2-1 Resolves: #1971432 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-5 - Don't set CAP_SYS_NICE Resolves: #1967973 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-4 - Fix regression in AuthList rebase Resolves: #1966841 * Thu May 27 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-3 - Update generated stylesheets Resolves: #1965327 * Wed May 19 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-2 - Re-apply RHEL8 downstream patches that are still valid Resolves: #1949133 * Fri May 14 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Update to 40.1 Resolves: #1951132 * Fri Apr 30 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-4 - Move gnome-tour dep here from gnome-initial-setup (#1955179) * Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 40.0-3 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Tue Apr 13 2021 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 - Fix timed login when user list is disabled Resolves: #1940618 * Sat Mar 20 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Thu Mar 11 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-4.20210304git7a57528bd - Recommend gnome-session-xsession rather than hard-require it * Mon Mar 08 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-3.20210304git40.7a57528bd - Fix crash after launching apps via drag-and-drop * Thu Mar 04 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-2.20210304git40.7a57528bd - Build snapshot of current upstream * Tue Feb 23 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Mon Feb 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-9.20210212git829a096ba - Add missing requires on gstreamer1-plugins-good and xdg-user-dirs-gtk (#1931342) * Sun Feb 14 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-8.20210212git829a096ba - Only open app picker on left-click/touch * Sun Feb 14 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-7.20210212git829a096ba - Don't open app picker when clicking minimap * Fri Feb 12 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-6.20210212git829a096ba - Update snapshot to current upstream - Allow opening app picker by clicking overview background * Fri Feb 12 2021 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-5.20210202git9ce666ac1 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname version bump * Tue Feb 02 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-4.20210202git9ce666ac1 - Build snapshot of current upstream * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0~alpha.1.1-2 - Require libgweather >= 40~alpha for new application_id property * Mon Jan 18 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.alpha.1.1-1 - Update to 40.alpha.1.1 * Fri Jan 15 2021 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.alpha.1-1 - Update to 40.alpha.1 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 40.alpha-1 - Update to 40.alpha * Tue Oct 13 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-2 - Fix crash on size change (non-)transitions * Mon Oct 05 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Tue Sep 29 2020 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.38.0-2 - Better specify xdg-desktop-portal-gtk dependency (#1882894) * Mon Sep 14 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-5 - Set minimum gnome-settings-daemon version for Screencast proxy changes * Wed Sep 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-4 - Add missing pipewire-gstreamer dependency for screen recorder * Sun Sep 06 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-3 - Add missing pipewire dependency for screen recorder * Wed Aug 26 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-2 - Add PolicyKit-authentication-agent virtual provides * Mon Aug 24 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-1 - Update to 3.37.91 * Sun Aug 23 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-2 - Backport a fix for launching apps under X11 (#1870234) * Fri Aug 14 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1 - Update to 3.37.90 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-4 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 13 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-2 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname version bump * Tue Jul 07 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 * Fri Jul 03 2020 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-2 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname version bump