Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:57:24 UTC | login

Information for build lldb-14.0.5-1.el9

ID23318
Package Namelldb
Version14.0.5
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/lldb#84b2c39c229af16c5d9f9f2d86fc1d4bc4c30e8c
SummaryNext generation high-performance debugger
DescriptionLLDB is a next generation, high-performance debugger. It is built as a set of reusable components which highly leverage existing libraries in the larger LLVM Project, such as the Clang expression parser and LLVM disassembler.
Built bytbaeder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Jun 2022 13:26:46 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Jun 2022 13:45:40 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-build-side-615-stack-gate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/lldb:84b2c39c229af16c5d9f9f2d86fc1d4bc4c30e8c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/lldb#84b2c39c229af16c5d9f9f2d86fc1d4bc4c30e8c'}}
Tags
c9s-build-side-615-stack-gate
c9s-candidate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3-lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3-lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3-lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-lldb-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lldb-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
aarch64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
ppc64le
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
s390x
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 22 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-1 - 14.0.5 Release * Tue Apr 26 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-1 - 14.0.0 Release * Wed Mar 30 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-2 - Work around a lldb-server crash on ppc64le * Thu Feb 03 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1 - 13.0.1 Release * Tue Oct 12 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1 - Release 13.0.0 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Wed Jul 14 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1 - 12.0.1 Release * Thu May 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 12.0.0-1 - 12.0.0 Release * Thu Apr 29 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.1.0-7.rc2 - Backport dwarf-5 compatibility patch * Wed Apr 28 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.1.0-6.rc2 - rebuilt with NVR fixup * Wed Apr 28 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.1.0-0.5.rc2 - rebuilt * Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.4.rc2 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2 - rebuilt * Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2 - llvm 11.1.0-rc2 release * Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.1.0-rc1 release * Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3 - LLVM 11.0.1 final * Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2 - llvm 11.0.1-rc2 * Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1 - llvm 11.0.1-rc1 * Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1 - Fix NVR * Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5 - llvm 11.0.0 - final release * Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc6 - 11.0.0-rc6 * Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5 - 11.0.0-rc5 Release * Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Fix NVR * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3 - 11.0.0-rc3 Release * Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 11.0.0-rc2 Release * Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.0.0-rc1 Release * Wed Jul 29 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-8 - Make gcc dependency explicit, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:C_and_C%2B%2B#BuildRequires_and_Requires - use %license macro * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 17 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-6 - Use ninja and according macros as build system