Sun, 03 Jul 2022 20:17:48 UTC | login

Information for build compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9

ID23320
Package Namecompiler-rt
Version14.0.5
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/compiler-rt#c8e0bc36d47e00b040a9c7fa3268c4020226e37e
SummaryLLVM "compiler-rt" runtime libraries
DescriptionThe compiler-rt project is a part of the LLVM project. It provides implementation of the low-level target-specific hooks required by code generation, sanitizer runtimes and profiling library for code instrumentation, and Blocks C language extension.
Built bytbaeder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Jun 2022 14:46:54 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Jun 2022 14:49:12 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-build-side-615-stack-gate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/compiler-rt:c8e0bc36d47e00b040a9c7fa3268c4020226e37e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/compiler-rt#c8e0bc36d47e00b040a9c7fa3268c4020226e37e'}}
Tags
c9s-build-side-615-stack-gate
c9s-candidate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
compiler-rt-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
aarch64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
ppc64le
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
s390x
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 22 2022 Timm Bäeder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-1 - 14.0.5 Release * Thu May 12 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-2 - Disable execstack on s390x * Mon Apr 25 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-1 - 14.0.0 Release * Thu Feb 03 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1 - 13.0.1 Release * Tue Oct 12 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1 - 13.0.0 Release - skip rpath * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Fri Aug 06 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-2 - Rebuild to pick up new build flags from redhat-rpm-config (#1984652) * Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1 - 12.0.1 Release * Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1 - 12.0.0 Release * Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2 - 11.1.0-rc2 release * Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.1.0-rc1 release * Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3 - LLVM 11.0.1 final * Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2 - llvm 11.0.1-rc2 * Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1 - llvm 11.0.1-rc1 * Thu Oct 29 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-2 - Add dependency on clang-resource-filesystem * Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1 - Fix NVR * Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5 - llvm 11.0.0 - final release * Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc6 - 11.0.0-rc6 * Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5 - 11.0.0-rc5 Release * Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Fix NVR * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3 - 11.0.0-rc3 Release * Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 11.0.0-rc2 Release * Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.0.0-rc1 Release * Wed Jul 29 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-9 - use %license macro * Mon Jul 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-8 - Remove now obsolete debuginfo package limitation * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-6 - Use modern cmake macros * Wed Jul 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-5 - Fix multilib runtime links, see rhbz#1855379 * Wed Jul 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-4 - Correctly use gpg verification * Thu Jul 09 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-3 - Drop dependency on llvm-static