Sun, 03 Jul 2022 21:22:37 UTC | login

Information for build lld-14.0.5-1.el9

ID23321
Package Namelld
Version14.0.5
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/lld#ea7053926ad9ce6b6435d523b05e842909607310
SummaryThe LLVM Linker
DescriptionThe LLVM project linker.
Built bytbaeder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Jun 2022 14:48:41 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Jun 2022 14:53:01 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-build-side-615-stack-gate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/lld:ea7053926ad9ce6b6435d523b05e842909607310)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/lld#ea7053926ad9ce6b6435d523b05e842909607310'}}
Tags
c9s-build-side-615-stack-gate
c9s-candidate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
lld-14.0.5-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
lld-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
lld-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
lld-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
lld-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-devel-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-debugsource-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
lld-test-debuginfo-14.0.5-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
aarch64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
ppc64le
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 22 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-1 - 14.0.5 Release * Fri May 06 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-2 - Backport ignoring --no-add-needed * Mon Apr 25 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-1 - 14.0.0 Release * Thu Feb 03 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1 - 13.0.1 Release * Tue Oct 12 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1 - Release 13.0.0 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> -12.0.1-1 - 12.0.1 Release * Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1 - 12.0.0 Release * Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.8.rc5 - New upstream release candidate * Wed Apr 07 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.7.rc4 - Set executable permissions on run-lit-tests * Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.6.rc4 - New upstream release candidate * Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.5.rc3 - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698) * Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc3 - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3 * Wed Mar 10 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2 - rebuilt * Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2 - llvm 12.0.0-rc2 release * Tue Feb 16 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1 - llvm 12.0.0-rc1 release * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2 - llvm 11.1.0-rc2 release * Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.1.0-rc1 release * Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3 - LLVM 11.0.1 final * Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2 - llvm 11.0.1-rc2 * Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1 - llvm 11.0.1-rc1 * Thu Nov 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-3 - Exclude s390x, unsupported upstream * Mon Oct 19 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-2 - Rebuilt with all gating tests on * Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1 - Fix NVR * Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6 - llvm 11.0.0 - final release * Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5.rc6 - 11.0.0-rc6 * Wed Oct 07 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc5 - Update CI tests * Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5 - 11.0.0-rc5 Release * Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Fix NVR * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3 - 11.0.0-rc3 Release * Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 11.0.0-rc2 Release * Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.0.0-rc1 Release * Mon Aug 10 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-7 - use %license macro * Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-6 - Disable LTO * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-5 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-3 - Use generic cmake macros - Use Ninja as build system - Remove chrpath dependency * Fri Jul 17 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-2 - Make test archive arch-independent