Tue, 29 Nov 2022 08:15:29 UTC | login

Information for build hwdata-0.348-9.5.el9

ID24643
Package Namehwdata
Version0.348
Release9.5.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/hwdata#e94fbdb21cc3f0d88b613a13ebd61f7e47295380
SummaryHardware identification and configuration data
Descriptionhwdata contains various hardware identification and configuration data, such as the pci.ids and usb.ids databases.
Built byvcrhonek
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 Aug 2022 08:53:16 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 Aug 2022 08:53:49 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/hwdata:e94fbdb21cc3f0d88b613a13ebd61f7e47295380)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/hwdata#e94fbdb21cc3f0d88b613a13ebd61f7e47295380'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
hwdata-0.348-9.5.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
hwdata-0.348-9.5.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 22 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-9.5 - Update pci and vendor ids Resolves: #2062103 * Mon Jun 20 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-9.4 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids Resolves: #2062101 * Thu Feb 17 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-9.3 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids Resolves: #2006239 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-9.2 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids Resolves: #2006236 * Mon Aug 23 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-9.1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids Resolves: #1956710 * Mon Jun 21 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-9.0 - Bump release - Update usb and vendor ids * Wed Jun 02 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon May 03 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.347-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Thu Apr 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.346-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Mar 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.345-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Feb 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.344-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Wed Jan 06 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.343-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Dec 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.342-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Nov 03 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.341-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Mon Oct 05 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.340-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Sep 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.339-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids