Sun, 05 Feb 2023 21:41:49 UTC | login

Information for build kpatch-0.9.7-2.el9

ID26982
Package Namekpatch
Version0.9.7
Release2.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/kpatch#4e7bb19968567c87b4197dbef0a9612917b2bf30
SummaryDynamic kernel patch manager
Descriptionkpatch is a live kernel patch module manager. It allows the user to manage a collection of binary kernel patch modules which can be used to dynamically patch the kernel without rebooting.
Built byycote
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Nov 2022 16:13:48 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Nov 2022 16:14:20 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/kpatch:4e7bb19968567c87b4197dbef0a9612917b2bf30)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/kpatch#4e7bb19968567c87b4197dbef0a9612917b2bf30'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
kpatch-0.9.7-2.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kpatch-0.9.7-2.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
kpatch-dnf-0.9.7_0.4-2.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Nov 16 2022 Yannick Cote <ycote@redhat.com> 0.9.7-2 - augment kpatch-dnf package versioning to satisfy build (rhbz#2121212) * Wed Nov 09 2022 Yannick Cote <ycote@redhat.com> 0.9.7-1 - rebase kpatch user utility code to v0.9.7 (rhbz#2121212) * Fri Jun 10 2022 Yannick Cote <ycote@redhat.com> 0.9.4-3 - Do not rm selinux rpm owned directory (rhbz#2053413) * Thu Jan 27 2022 Yannick Cote <ycote@redhat.com> 0.9.4-2 - Add /usr/lib/kpatch to install and files list to appease SELinux (rhbz#2030004) * Wed Sep 29 2021 Artem Savkov <asavkov@redhat.com> - 0.9.4-1 - Rebase to 0.9.4 * Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-3 - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688 * Thu Jun 10 2021 Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-2 - Rebase to latest upstream (via backport patch) * Tue May 18 2021 Joel Savitz <jsavitz@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-1 - Rebase to latest upstream * Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-5 - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937 * Fri Mar 05 2021 Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com> 0.9.2-4 - Fix kpatch-dnf package description typos (rhbz#1934292) * Mon Jan 04 2021 Julien Thierry <jthierry@redhat.com> 0.9.2-2 - Remove kpatch-dnf dependency on python3 (rhbz#1912457) * Wed Dec 02 2020 Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com> 0.9.2-1 - initial kpatch utility build for rhel-9.0.0 (rhbz#1901593)