Sat, 04 Feb 2023 16:34:05 UTC | login

Information for build python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9

ID29741
Package Namepython3.11
Version3.11.1
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11#c442edae5580b030705a950924dd6b95281d395c
SummaryVersion 3.11 of the Python interpreter
DescriptionPython 3.11 is an accessible, high-level, dynamically typed, interpreted programming language, designed with an emphasis on code readability. It includes an extensive standard library, and has a vast ecosystem of third-party libraries. The python3.11 package provides the "python3.11" executable: the reference interpreter for the Python language, version 3. The majority of its standard library is provided in the python3.11-libs package, which should be installed automatically along with python3.11. The remaining parts of the Python standard library are broken out into the python3.11-tkinter and python3.11-test packages, which may need to be installed separately. Documentation for Python is provided in the python3.11-docs package. Packages containing additional libraries for Python are generally named with the "python3.11-" prefix.
Built bycstratak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 25 Jan 2023 02:20:36 UTC
CompletedWed, 25 Jan 2023 02:57:16 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11:c442edae5580b030705a950924dd6b95281d395c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11#c442edae5580b030705a950924dd6b95281d395c'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
RPMs
src
python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.1-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.1-1.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.1-1.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.1-1.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
python3.11-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.1-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 13 2022 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.1-1 - Initial package - Fedora contributions by: Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> Dan Horák <dan@danny.cz> David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> Gwyn Ciesla <limb@fedoraproject.org> Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> Iryna Shcherbina <shcherbina.iryna@gmail.com> Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> Jason ティビツ <tibbs@fedoraproject.org> Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> Lumir Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> Marcel Plch <marcel.plch@protonmail.com> Matej Stuchlik <mstuchli@redhat.com> Michal Cyprian <m.cyprian@gmail.com> Michal Toman <mtoman@fedoraproject.org> Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz> Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> Patrik Kopkan <pkopkan@redhat.com> Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> Petr Šplíchal <psplicha@redhat.com> Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> Robert Kuska <rkuska@gmail.com> Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> Thomas Spura <tomspur@fedoraproject.org> Till Maas <opensource@till.name> Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org> Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com> Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org> Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>