Sun, 14 Apr 2024 01:16:29 UTC | login

Information for build python3.11-3.11.4-4.el8

ID36333
Package Namepython3.11
Version3.11.4
Release4.el8
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11.git#0d34243a1f5737b05779f9a1ec5ad100fbe4640c
SummaryVersion 3.11 of the Python interpreter
DescriptionPython 3.11 is an accessible, high-level, dynamically typed, interpreted programming language, designed with an emphasis on code readability. It includes an extensive standard library, and has a vast ecosystem of third-party libraries. The python3.11 package provides the "python3.11" executable: the reference interpreter for the Python language, version 3. The majority of its standard library is provided in the python3.11-libs package, which should be installed automatically along with python3.11. The remaining parts of the Python standard library are broken out into the python3.11-tkinter and python3.11-test packages, which may need to be installed separately. Documentation for Python is provided in the python3.11-docs package. Packages containing additional libraries for Python are generally named with the "python3.11-" prefix. For the unversioned "python" executable, see manual page "unversioned-python".
Built bytorsava
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Aug 2023 13:32:51 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Aug 2023 14:28:25 UTC
Taskbuild (c8s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11.git:0d34243a1f5737b05779f9a1ec5ad100fbe4640c)
Extra{'custom_user_metadata': {'rhel-target': 'latest'}, 'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11.git#0d34243a1f5737b05779f9a1ec5ad100fbe4640c'}}
Tags
c8s-pending
c8s-pending-signed
c8s-released
RPMs
src
python3.11-3.11.4-4.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
python3.11-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.4-4.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
python3.11-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.4-4.el8.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3.11-rpm-macros-3.11.4-4.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
python3.11-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.4-4.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
python3.11-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debug-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-devel-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-idle-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-libs-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-test-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-tkinter-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debuginfo-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-debugsource-3.11.4-4.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
state.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 10 2023 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 3.11.4-4 - Add the import_all_modules_py3_11.py file for the python3.11-rpm-macros subpackage Resolves: rhbz#2207631 * Wed Aug 09 2023 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 3.11.4-3 - Fix symlink handling in the fix for CVE-2023-24329 Resolves: rhbz#263261 * Fri Jun 30 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.4-2 - Security fix for CVE-2007-4559 Resolves: rhbz#263261 * Mon Jun 26 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.4-1 - Update to 3.11.4 - Security fix for CVE-2023-24329 Resolves: rhbz#2173917 * Thu Feb 16 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.2-2 - Support OpenSSL FIPS mode * Thu Feb 09 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.2-1 - Update to 3.11.2 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.1-4 - Disable the builtin hashlib hashes except blake2 * Mon Jan 30 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.1-3 - Disable bootstrap - Revert python3.11-rpm-macros requirement * Mon Jan 30 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.1-2 - Fix macros requirements * Tue Dec 13 2022 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.11.1-1 - Initial package - Fedora contributions by: Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> Dan Horák <dan@danny.cz> David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> Gwyn Ciesla <limb@fedoraproject.org> Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> Iryna Shcherbina <shcherbina.iryna@gmail.com> Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> Jason ティビツ <tibbs@fedoraproject.org> Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> Lumir Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> Marcel Plch <marcel.plch@protonmail.com> Matej Stuchlik <mstuchli@redhat.com> Michal Cyprian <m.cyprian@gmail.com> Michal Toman <mtoman@fedoraproject.org> Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz> Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> Patrik Kopkan <pkopkan@redhat.com> Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> Petr Šplíchal <psplicha@redhat.com> Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> Robert Kuska <rkuska@gmail.com> Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> Thomas Spura <tomspur@fedoraproject.org> Till Maas <opensource@till.name> Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org> Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com> Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org> Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>