Sun, 14 Apr 2024 01:11:34 UTC | login

Information for build python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9

ID47104
Package Namepython3.11-lxml
Version4.9.2
Release4.el9
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11-lxml.git#8f3289ba2531d817a7f0e326327a88cab219fd72
SummaryXML processing library combining libxml2/libxslt with the ElementTree API
Descriptionlxml is a Pythonic, mature binding for the libxml2 and libxslt libraries. It provides safe and convenient access to these libraries using the ElementTree It extends the ElementTree API significantly to offer support for XPath, RelaxNG, XML Schema, XSLT, C14N and much more.
Built bytorsava
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 29 Jan 2024 12:19:01 UTC
CompletedMon, 29 Jan 2024 12:24:17 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-candidate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11-lxml.git:8f3289ba2531d817a7f0e326327a88cab219fd72)
Extra{'custom_user_metadata': {'rhel-target': 'latest'}, 'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/python3.11-lxml.git#8f3289ba2531d817a7f0e326327a88cab219fd72'}}
Tags
c9s-candidate
c9s-gate
c9s-pending
c9s-pending-signed
RPMs
src
python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debuginfo-4.9.2-4.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debugsource-4.9.2-4.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debuginfo-4.9.2-4.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debugsource-4.9.2-4.el9.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debuginfo-4.9.2-4.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debugsource-4.9.2-4.el9.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debuginfo-4.9.2-4.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debugsource-4.9.2-4.el9.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
python3.11-lxml-4.9.2-4.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debuginfo-4.9.2-4.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3.11-lxml-debugsource-4.9.2-4.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Aug 15 2023 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 4.9.2-4 - Bring back the isoschematron submodule, but without the validation of the schema file itself - Resolves: RHEL-5570 * Thu Feb 16 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 4.9.2-3 - Remove the isoschematron submodule * Fri Feb 10 2023 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 4.9.2-2 - Remove the extras subpackages * Mon Nov 14 2022 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 4.9.2-1 - Initial package - Fedora contributions by: Alexander Todorov <atodorov@redhat.com> Bill Nottingham <notting@fedoraproject.org> Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> Dan Horák <dan@danny.cz> David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@redhat.com> Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> Jason ティビツ <tibbs@fedoraproject.org> Jeffrey C. Ollie <jcollie@fedoraproject.org> Jesse Keating <jkeating@fedoraproject.org> Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> Lumir Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz> Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> Shahms King <shahms@fedoraproject.org> Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> tomspur <tomspur@fedoraproject.org> Ville Skyttä <scop@fedoraproject.org>