Thu, 17 Jun 2021 01:14:20 UTC | login

Information for build maven-resolver-1.6.1-6.el9

ID8580
Package Namemaven-resolver
Version1.6.1
Release6.el9
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/maven-resolver#76b5b0066bdfa6e7686118197aff731cb61dac4d
SummaryApache Maven Artifact Resolver library
DescriptionApache Maven Artifact Resolver is a library for working with artifact repositories and dependency resolution. Maven Artifact Resolver deals with the specification of local repository, remote repository, developer workspaces, artifact transports and artifact resolution.
Built bymizdebsk
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 10 Jun 2021 06:20:15 UTC
CompletedThu, 10 Jun 2021 06:24:02 UTC
Taskbuild (c9s-build-side-72-stack-gate, /redhat/centos-stream/rpms/maven-resolver:76b5b0066bdfa6e7686118197aff731cb61dac4d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://gitlab.com/redhat/centos-stream/rpms/maven-resolver#76b5b0066bdfa6e7686118197aff731cb61dac4d'}}
Tags
c9s-build-side-72-stack-gate
c9s-candidate
RPMs
src
maven-resolver-1.6.1-6.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
maven-resolver-1.6.1-6.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven-resolver-javadoc-1.6.1-6.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 09 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-6 - Rebuild to workaround DistroBaker issue * Tue Jun 08 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-5 - Bootstrap Maven for CentOS Stream 9 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-4 - Add epoch to obsoleted packages * Tue Jun 01 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-3 - Obsolete removed subpackages * Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-2 - Bootstrap build - Non-bootstrap build * Wed Feb 17 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.2-5 - Build with -release 8 for better OpenJDK 8 compatibility. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 15 2021 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to upstream version 1.6.1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:1.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Fri Jun 26 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.4.2-1 - Update to upstream version 1.4.2 * Sat May 09 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.2-1 - Update to version 1.4.2. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 25 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-3 - Build with OpenJDK 8 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-2 - Mass rebuild for javapackages-tools 201902 * Sun Nov 03 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.1-1 - Update to version 1.4.1. * Wed Sep 11 2019 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1 - Update to upstream version 1.4.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 29 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.3.3-3 - Disable unneeded transporters